Singelliv - Netflix

Singelliv is a reality series about singles and their everyday lives in the search for love.

Type: Reality

Languages: Swedish

Status: To Be Determined

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 2017-01-20

Singelliv - Nobel Peace Prize Concert - Netflix

The Nobel Peace Prize Concert (Norwegian and Swedish: Nobels fredspriskonsert) has been held annually since 1994 on 11 December, to honour the Nobel Peace Prize laureate. The award ceremony on 10 December takes place in Oslo City Hall, while the concert has been held at Oslo Spektrum, with the attendance of the laureate and other prominent guests. The Concert is broadcast to a global audience and reaches up to 350 million households in 100 countries. In 2015 a new distributor was announced and after 20 years at Oslo Spektrum, a change of concert venue was announced. The much larger Telenor Arena. The international entertainment giant IMG lost the job in obtaining sponsors and distribute it. Instead the concert will be produced by the Norwegian event agency Gyro in cooperation with the television production department to Norwegian Warner Bros, the former Eyeworks. The concert features performers from a wide range of musical genres, the exception being the year of 1995, when a classical concert was held instead. Several editions of the concert are recorded, with different lengths and content, for airing in several countries. Irish pop vocal band Westlife have appeared at three Nobel Peace Prize Concerts, in 2000, 2005 and 2009. The most in any music act or band. The hosts give descriptions of the winner's work, an interview with the winner is shown, and the winner gives a speech during the concert.

Singelliv - 2015 - Netflix

A-ha - “Scoundrel Days”, “The Sun Always Shines On TV”, “Stay on These Roads”, “Sycamore Leaves”, “Take On Me Remix” with Kygo Aurora Aksnes - “Murder Song (5, 4, 3, 2, 1)”, “Half the World Away”, “Runaway” Kygo - “Stole the Show” feat Parson James, “Stay” feat Maty Noyes, “Firestone” feat Kurt Nilsen, “Take On Me Remix” feat. A-ha Jason Derulo - “Cheyenne”, “Want To Want Me” Emel Mathlouthi - “Kelmti Horra (My Word Is Free)” MØ - “New Year's Eve”, “Lean On” Parson James - “Stole the Show” with Kygo Maty Noyes - “Stay” with Kygo Kurt Nilsen - “Firestone” with Kygo Norwegian Radio Orchestra (featured in all performances) Mosaic Gospel Choir (featured in Jason Derulo and Emel Mathlouthi sets and “Take On Me” finale)

Laureates Tunisian National Dialogue Quartet Hosts Jay Leno (main program), Derek Muller (YouTube backstage host) Artists

Singelliv - References - Netflix